The award ceremony occurred at the 8th European Women and Sport Conference which were held 9-10 October 2009 in Limassol, Cyprus.

Leave A Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.